Unlock a free week of classes

An entire universe of live, interactive adventures for kids ages 4-10.

$18
/ month

Supernow Unlimited Membership

  • Join live, interactive classes every hour from 9AM EST / 6AM PST - 9PM EST/ 6PM PST M-F.
  • Access classes across movement, music, arts & crafts, STEM, mindfulness and more and socialize with kids from all over the world
  • No prep, no pre-booking classes, and no supervision required
Pause or Cancel Anytime
Already a member? Log in here